En
×

Customer Reviews (11)

Emily Doerfler, customer
31.05.2022

I can’t call myself very picky in the choice of cosmetics, but quality, naturalness and organicity are in the first place for me. The choice is not large, while everything you need is available, which is really pleasing. I ordered Oceanwell products for sensitive skin and something for a gift, it is also from this company. I'm waiting for an order!

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Lindy S., customer
08.05.2022

I ordered REVIDERM cosmetics. The processing and delivery were really fast, I was lucky. What about the product - everything is fine, the packaging is good! I will definitely order more!

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Emmi Bowes, customer
16.04.2022

One of the 4 items in my order was out of stock. The manager contacted me, explained everything and offered to either choose another product for the equivalent cost of the missing one, or make a refund. I chose the second option and part of the money was returned directly to the card. The problem was solved quickly, thanks to the staff for their attention. The parcel has already arrived.

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Meghan, customer
30.03.2022

Hello! Everything is perfect! Everything I ordered has arrived. Everything is clear!

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Kristen, customer
05.03.2022

Operators quickly and professionally answered my questions, then I placed an order. It arrived a little late. The product corresponds to the order. In general, everything is at a decent level.

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Sasha C., customer
16.02.2022

Very well satisfied with the quality of products, speed of delivery in USA and prices. Will buy from PremiumCare.Shop again, soon.

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Kandice, customer
06.01.2022

Thank you for bringing joy! Finally, my favorite items have arrived! I received the order two days before the New Year, so just in time! Happy holiday to everyone!

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Natalie, customer
18.12.2021

I like this online store because its really fast shipping and good cosmetic choice. Also this site is simple and easy to process my order. Thanks for all!

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Sonia Semman, customer
20.10.2021

I'm not a shopper but premiumcare.shop makes it so easy. Whenever I need something for face care I go directly to this store.

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Amber, customer
12.05.2021

fast delivery and good pricing and really perfect choice

Store rating: 5 Excellent
Write your review right now

Attention! We will be grateful for indicating in the text of the review a link to the purchased product or the number of your order (the number is not published).

Store rating
Product rating
Be the first to receive the most delicious offers
and beauty tips from our store
×

Weekend Sale

-15% off on all orders $100 and up

Fast Worldwide Shipping!

Get started -15% off
×

View Cart

Start shopping now. We have many useful products for health and beauty.

Start shopping